Thanks for visiting my site!


Book one of The Nightmusic Trilogy is now available at

Amazon, Chapters, Indigo and Barnes and Noble

 Serenade by Heather McKenzie

 Kidnapped and held hostage in the Rockies, a teenage heiress falls for her abductor while her corrupt father and devoted bodyguard fight to get her back. The discovery of true love and dark family secrets turns deadly in this epic coming of age adventure. 

The suspense is nail biting..." In'Dtale Magazine   



Book Two of The Nightmusic Trilogy 

Available Spring, 2018 



Book Three of The Nightmusic Trilogy 

Available Winter, 2018







Join my Email List!